SureCart WP - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (18 entries)

note: translators: Coupon % off.
en: %1d%% off
ko_KR: %1d%% 할인

note: translators: number of days.
en: %d day | %d days
ko_KR[0]: %d일

note: translators: number of months
en: %d month | %d months
ko_KR[0]: %d개월

en: %d months
ko_KR: %d개월

en: %d prices
ko_KR: %d가격

note: translators: number of weeks.
en: %d week | %d weeks
ko_KR[0]: %d주

note: translators: number of yearls
en: %d year | %d years
ko_KR[0]: %d년

[ctx: %s = human-readable time difference]
note: translators: %s: human-readable time difference
en: %s ago
ko_KR: %s 전

note: translators: attribute.
en: %s is no longer purchasable.
ko_KR: %s는 구매할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: attribute.
en: %s must be a number.
ko_KR: %s 숫자로만 기입해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: 2 Hours
ko_KR: 2시간

en: 3 Days
ko_KR: 3일

en: 3 Hours
ko_KR: 3시간

en: 4 Days
ko_KR: 4일

en: 5 Days
ko_KR: 5일

en: 6 Days
ko_KR: 6일

en: 6 Hours
ko_KR: 6시간

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화
