SureCart WP - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (529 entries)

en: %s off
zh_CN: %s 优惠

en: (Not in this example order, but will be conditionally displayed)
zh_CN: （不在该展示订单中，但会根据条件显示）

en: 50 / 50
zh_CN: 50/50

en: A name for this bump that will be visible to customers.
zh_CN: 起一个给客户看到的升级名称。

[ctx: block description]
en: A single column within a columns block.
zh_CN: 每一个列模块中含一个列。

en: ABN Number
zh_CN: ABN 号码

en: AND
zh_CN: 与

en: AU ABN Label
zh_CN: AU ABN 标签

en: Account Details
zh_CN: 帐户细节

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add  Amount
zh_CN: 增加金额

en: Add A Buy Link
zh_CN: 增加一个购买链接

en: Add A Title…
zh_CN: 添加一个标题

en: Add Amount
zh_CN: 增加金额

en: Add Another Coupon
zh_CN: 增加另一个优惠券

en: Add Another Processor
zh_CN: 增加其它处理平台

en: Add Conditions
zh_CN: 增加条件

en: Add Coupon Code
zh_CN: 添加优惠码

en: Add Link
zh_CN: 添加链接

en: Add Suggested Donation Amount
zh_CN: 增加建议捐赠金额

[ctx: block title]
en: Add To Cart Button
zh_CN: 添加到购物车按钮

en: Add a tab name
zh_CN: 增加一个标签名称

en: Add a title…
zh_CN: 增加标题...

en: Add custom manual tax rates for specific countries.
zh_CN: 为特定国家增加自定税率。

en: Add some checkbox text...
zh_CN: 增加一些选择框文字...

en: Add some text...
zh_CN: 增加一些文字...

en: Add text…
zh_CN: 增加文字...

en: Add title…
zh_CN: 增加标题...

en: Add your description...
zh_CN: 增加你的描述

en: Add your title...
zh_CN: 增加你的标题

en: Additional Order Data
zh_CN: 额外的订单信息

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All Cancellation Attempts
zh_CN: 全部取消尝试

en: Allow custom amount to be entered
zh_CN: 允许输入自定义金额

en: Allow line item quantities to be editable.
zh_CN: 允许更改行内数量。

en: Allow line items to be removed.
zh_CN: 允许移除行内容。

en: Always Show Cart (Menu Only)
zh_CN: 一直显示购物车（仅菜单）

en: Always show cart
zh_CN: 一直显示购物车

en: Answer created.
zh_CN: 回答已创建。

en: Answer updated.
zh_CN: 回答已更新。

en: Application UI Icon Pack
zh_CN: 程序 UI 图标集

en: Apply Coupon
zh_CN: 应用优惠券

en: Are you sure you want to change the template? This will completely replace your current form.
zh_CN: 你确定想要更改模版吗？这将完全的替换你现在的表格。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this link?
zh_CN: 你确定要移除这个链接吗？

en: Are you sure you wish to remove this link?
zh_CN: 你确定要移除这个链接吗？

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Auto Apply Discount
zh_CN: 自动应用折扣

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Billing Address
zh_CN: 账单地址

en: Billing Country
zh_CN: 账单所属地国家

en: Billing Email
zh_CN: 账单电邮

en: Billing Name
zh_CN: 账单名称

en: Border
zh_CN: 边线

en: Borderless
zh_CN: 无边框

en: Both
zh_CN: 两个

en: Bottom Border
zh_CN: 底部边线

[ctx: block title]
en: Bump Discount
zh_CN: 升级折扣

en: Bundle Discount
zh_CN: 打包折扣

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

[ctx: block title]
en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

[ctx: block title]
en: Buy Button
zh_CN: 购买按钮

en: Buy me coffee!
zh_CN: 给我买一杯咖啡！

en: By updating or canceling your plan, you agree to the <a href="%1$1s" target="_blank">%2$2s</a>
zh_CN: 若更新或取消您的计划，您需同意<a href="%1$1s" target="_blank">%2$2s</a>

en: By updating or canceling your plan, you agree to the <a href="%1$1s" target="_blank">%2$2s</a> and <a href="%3$3s" target="_blank">%4$4s</a>
zh_CN: 若更新或取消您的计划，您需同意<a href="%1$1s" target="_blank">%2$2s</a> 和 <a href="%3$3s" target="_blank">%4$4s</a>

en: CA GST Label
zh_CN: CA GST 标签

en: Camping & Hiking Icons
zh_CN: 郊游和户外图标

en: Can you tell us a little more?
zh_CN: 可以再多讲一些吗？

en: Cancel Link
zh_CN: 取消链接

en: Cancellation Acts
zh_CN: 取消规则

en: Cancellation Attempts
zh_CN: 取消提示

en: Cancellation Insights
zh_CN: 取消情况

en: Cancellation Reason
zh_CN: 取消原因

en: Cancellation Survey
zh_CN: 取消调查

en: Cancellation survey options.
zh_CN: 取消调查选项。

en: Cancellations
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: block title]
en: Card
zh_CN: 卡

en: Card Title
zh_CN: 卡片标题

[ctx: block title]
en: Cart
zh_CN: 购物车

[ctx: block title]
en: Cart Bump Line Item
zh_CN: 购物车升级栏项目

[ctx: block title]
en: Cart Coupon
zh_CN: 购物车优惠券

[ctx: block title]
en: Cart Header
zh_CN: 购物车标题

en: Cart Icon Type
zh_CN: 购物车图标类型

[ctx: block title]
en: Cart Items
zh_CN: 购物车物品

[ctx: block title]
en: Cart Menu Icon
zh_CN: 购物车菜单图标

[ctx: block title]
en: Cart Message
zh_CN: 购物车消息

[ctx: block title]
en: Cart Submit Button
zh_CN: 购物车提交按钮

[ctx: block title]
en: Cart Subtotal
zh_CN: 购物车小计

en: Change Payment Method
zh_CN: 更改支付方式

en: Change Renewal Date
zh_CN: 更改续费日期

en: Change Template
zh_CN: 选择模版

en: Change Template to Full Height
zh_CN: 更改模版到全高

en: Change cart settings.
zh_CN: 更改购物车设置。

[ctx: block title]
en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 选择框

en: Checkbox Text
zh_CN: 选择框文字

en: Checked By Default
zh_CN: 默认是已选择状态

en: Checked by default
zh_CN: 默认勾选

[ctx: block title]
en: Checkout Errors
zh_CN: 结账错误

[ctx: block title]
en: Checkout Form
zh_CN: 结账表单

en: Choose A  Product
zh_CN: 选择一个产品

en: Choose A Donation Product
zh_CN: 选择一个捐赠产品

en: Choose A Starting Design
zh_CN: 选择一个初始设计

en: Choose An Invoice Product
zh_CN: 选择一个发票产品

en: Click here to add some radio text...
zh_CN: 点击这里增加一些文字...

en: Closed Text
zh_CN: 关闭文字

en: Collapsed By Default
zh_CN: 默认折叠

en: Collapsed On Mobile
zh_CN: 在移动端折叠

en: Collapsible
zh_CN: 可折叠的

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comment Prompt
zh_CN: 回复提示

en: Conditional
zh_CN: 条件

[ctx: block title]
en: Conditional
zh_CN: 条件化

en: Conditions
zh_CN: 条件

en: Configure Conditions
zh_CN: 设定条件

en: Configure different visibility conditions to control when the contents appear to customers.
zh_CN: 当内容显示给客户时，设定不同的显示条件

en: Confirming Payment
zh_CN: 确认付款

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

[ctx: block title]
en: Coupon
zh_CN: 优惠券

en: Coupon Applied
zh_CN: 优惠券已应用

en: Coupon(s)
zh_CN: 优惠券

en: Create A Buy Link
zh_CN: 创建一个购买链接

en: Create Buy Button
zh_CN: 创建购买按钮

en: Create a Checkout Form
zh_CN: 创建一个结账表单

en: Custom Button
zh_CN: 自定义按钮

[ctx: block title]
en: Customer Billing Details
zh_CN: 用户账单细节

[ctx: block title]
en: Customer Charges
zh_CN: 用户消费

[ctx: block title]
en: Customer Dashboard
zh_CN: 用户面板

[ctx: block title]
en: Customer Dashboard Button
zh_CN: 用户面板按钮

[ctx: block title]
en: Customer Dashboard Page
zh_CN: 用户面板页面

[ctx: block title]
en: Customer Dashboard Pages
zh_CN: 用户面板页面

[ctx: block title]
en: Customer Dashboard Tab
zh_CN: 客户面板标签栏

[ctx: block title]
en: Customer Dashboard Tabs
zh_CN: 客户面板标签栏

[ctx: block title]
en: Customer Downloads
zh_CN: 用户下载

[ctx: block title]
en: Customer Invoices
zh_CN: 用户发票

[ctx: block title]
en: Customer Orders
zh_CN: 用户订单

[ctx: block title]
en: Customer Payment Methods
zh_CN: 用户支付方式

[ctx: block title]
en: Customer Shipping and Tax Address
zh_CN: 用户邮寄和税务地址

[ctx: block title]
en: Customer Subscriptions
zh_CN: 用户订阅

en: Customer can select multiple options.
zh_CN: 客户可以选择多个选项。

en: Customer must purchase all options.
zh_CN: 客户必须购买全部选项。

en: Customer must select one of the options.
zh_CN: 客户必须选择一个选项。

en: Default Amount
zh_CN: 默认金额

en: Disable or enable specific processors for this form.
zh_CN: 为该表单关闭或开启指定的支付处理平台。

en: Display Name
zh_CN: 显示名称

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a VAT/GST field for VAT collection.
zh_CN: 为VAT税费收取而显示一个VAT/GST的区域。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a button to add a specific price to the cart.
zh_CN: 显示一个按钮并在购物车中添加一个特殊价格。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a button to immediately redirect to the checkout page with the product in the cart.
zh_CN: 显示一个按钮，可以将产品加入购物车并立即跳转到结账页面。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a button to link the user to their customer dashboard.
zh_CN: 显示一个按钮并链接到客户的用户面板。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a card block.
zh_CN: 显示一个卡片模块

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a cart header
zh_CN: 显示一个购物车标题

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a checkbox input
zh_CN: 显示一个选择框输入选项

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a checkout form
zh_CN: 显示结账表单

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a checkout form button.
zh_CN: 显示一个结账表格按钮。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a coupon form in the cart.
zh_CN: 在购物车中显示一个优惠券表单。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a coupon form.
zh_CN: 显示一个优惠券表格。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a custom message in the cart
zh_CN: 在购物车内显示一个自定义消息

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a first name collection field.
zh_CN: 显示一个名字搜集栏

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a last name collection field.
zh_CN: 显示一个姓的收集区域。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a logout button.
zh_CN: 显示一个退出按钮。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a name collection field.
zh_CN: 显示一个获取名称的区域。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a name your own price field.
zh_CN: 为你自定义的价格区域显示名称。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a phone number collection field.
zh_CN: 显示一个手机号码手机区域。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a radio input
zh_CN: 显示一个输入项

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a radio select input. This is saved with the order as additional metadata.
zh_CN: 显示一个圆圈选择输入项。这将以额外信息形式与订单一起保存。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a submit button.
zh_CN: 显示提交按钮。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a subtotal line item.
zh_CN: 显示一个小计栏项目。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a toggle switch.
zh_CN: 显示一个切换选项。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display an area of the form based on conditions.
zh_CN: 根据条件显示部分表单内容

[ctx: block description]
en: Display an order confirmation customer section.
zh_CN: 显示一个订单确认客户版块。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display an order confirmation line items summary section.
zh_CN: 显示一个订单确认行的总计版块。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display an order confirmation section.
zh_CN: 显示一个订单确认区域。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display an shipping address form. This is used for shipping and tax calculations.
zh_CN: 显示一个邮寄地址表格。这将被用作运费和税费的计算。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display any checkout-related errors. By default the checkout form shows these at the top. Add this block to change the location.
zh_CN: 显示任何付款相关的错误。默认显示在结账页面上方。增加这个模块可以改变位置。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display content in multiple columns, with blocks added to each column.
zh_CN: 在每一列中插入模块，并在多个列中显示内容。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display express payment options (Google Pay, Apple Pay, etc.)
zh_CN: 显示快速支付选项 (Google Pay, Apple Pay, 等。)

[ctx: block description]
en: Display information for a specific session.
zh_CN: 为一个特殊的进程显示信息。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display payment options
zh_CN: 显示支付选项

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the cart bump line item
zh_CN: 显示购物车升级栏项目

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the cart subtotal
zh_CN: 显示购物车小计

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the session totals.
zh_CN: 显示会话总额。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the store logo.
zh_CN: 显示店铺标识

[ctx: block description]
en: Display your order bumps.
zh_CN: 显示订单升级。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a customer's subscriptions.
zh_CN: 显示用户的订阅。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a divider.
zh_CN: 显示一个分割线。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a donation amount for the donation form.
zh_CN: 为捐赠表单显示一个捐赠数额。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a donation amount for the user to choose from.
zh_CN: 显示一个捐赠数额以便让客户选择。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a form text input field. This is saved with the order as additional metadata.
zh_CN: 显示一个表格文字输入区域。这将会以额外信息形式与订单一同保存。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a form text textarea field. This is saved with the order as additional metadata.
zh_CN: 显示一个表格文字区域。这个将以额外信息形式与订单一起保存。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a form.
zh_CN: 显示一个表单。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a password field to let a new user set a password.
zh_CN: 显示一个密码栏并允许新客户设置密码

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a price choice for a product
zh_CN: 为产品显示一个价格选择

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a selector for product prices.
zh_CN: 显示一个产品价格选择项。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a title/heading section
zh_CN: 显示一个标题/标题文字版块

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays an email form field.
zh_CN: 显示一个电邮表单栏。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays checkout line items.
zh_CN: 显示结帐栏信息。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the customer's downloads.
zh_CN: 显示用户的下载。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the customers billing details.
zh_CN: 显示用户账单细节。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the customers charges.
zh_CN: 显示用户消费。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the customers invoices.
zh_CN: 显示用户的发票。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the customers orders.
zh_CN: 显示用户的订单。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the customers shipping addresses and lets them update details.
zh_CN: 显示用户邮寄地址并让他们更新信息。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the order bump discount.
zh_CN: 显示一个订单升级折扣。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the order tax. (if there is tax)
zh_CN: 显示订单税额。（如果有税的话）

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the total line item.
zh_CN: 显示总额行项目。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the users customer dashboard pages.
zh_CN: 显示用户面板页面。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the users customer dashboard tab.
zh_CN: 显示用户面板页面标签栏。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the users customer dashboard tabs.
zh_CN: 显示用户客户面板标签栏

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the users customer dashboard.
zh_CN: 显示用户的用户面板。

[ctx: block title]
en: Divider
zh_CN: 分割线

[ctx: block title]
en: Donation
zh_CN: 捐赠

[ctx: block title]
en: Donation Amount
zh_CN: 捐赠数额

en: EU VAT Label
zh_CN: EU VAT 标签

en: Edit Cancellation Reason
zh_CN: 更改取消原因

en: Edit Conditions
zh_CN: 编辑条件

en: Editable
zh_CN: 可更改

[ctx: block title]
en: Email
zh_CN: 电邮

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 邮件地址

en: Enable A Fallback Tax Rate
zh_CN: 开启备用税率

en: Enable Cart
zh_CN: 开启购物车

en: Enable Mollie processor
zh_CN: 开启Mollie平台

en: Enable PayPal payment
zh_CN: 开启PayPal支付

en: Enable Stripe payment
zh_CN: 开启Stripe支付

en: Enable to always show the cart button, even your cart is empty.
zh_CN: 即使你购物车中没有物品，也开启一直显示购物车图标按钮。

en: Enabled Processors
zh_CN: 已开启的处理平台

en: Enter Amount
zh_CN: 输入金额

en: Enter An Amount
zh_CN: 输入一个金额

en: Enter a description...
zh_CN: 输入描述...

en: Enter coupon code
zh_CN: 输入优惠券代码

en: Example Product
zh_CN: 示例产品

[ctx: block title]
en: Express Payment
zh_CN: 快速支付

en: Fallback Rate
zh_CN: 备用的比率

en: Finalizing order...
zh_CN: 完成订单中...

[ctx: block title]
en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: First Name Help
zh_CN: 名字帮助

en: First Name Label
zh_CN: 名字标签

en: First, add some conditions for the display of this group of blocks.
zh_CN: 首先，增加一些条件一显示这组模块

en: Floating Icon
zh_CN: 悬浮图标

en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: block title]
en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

en: Form Template
zh_CN: 表格模版

en: Form Title
zh_CN: 表单名称

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: Free Order Emails
zh_CN: 免费订单邮件

en: Full
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: block title]
en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Full vertical height
zh_CN: 占满垂直高度

en: GST Number
zh_CN: GST 号码

en: Get Subscription Saver
zh_CN: 获得订阅挽回

en: Go Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Header Text
zh_CN: 标题文字

en: I.E. Free shipping on all orders…
zh_CN: 例如 为所有订单免邮

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: If enabled, the discount will be applied if the display conditions are satisfied, even if they do not click the bump. If disabled, the discount will only be applied if the customer clicks the order bump.
zh_CN: 若开启，当显示条件符合时，即使他们没有点击促销升级，折扣也会被采用。若关闭，折扣只有在客户点击促销升级时才会被采用。

en: If enabled, you can enter a tax rate to apply when a specific tax registration is not found.
zh_CN: 如果开启，当没有任何的特定税率被找到时，你可以填写一个想使用的税率。

en: If tax or shipping is required for checkout the address field will automatically be required.
zh_CN: 若结账时的税费或运费是必须的，则地址栏自动要求必填。

en: If there are errors in the checkout, they will display here.
zh_CN: 如果结账时有任何错误，他们会显示在这里。

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Insert Buy Link
zh_CN: 插入购买链接

en: It looks like you are using full height columns. Did you want to change your page template to the SureCart full height template?
zh_CN: 看起来您正在用全高栏。您是希望更改模版为Surecart的全高模版吗？

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Label Name
zh_CN: 标签名称

en: Label for donation
zh_CN: 捐赠标签

en: Label with Free Trial
zh_CN: 免费试用标签

[ctx: block title]
en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Last Name Label
zh_CN: 姓氏标签

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

[ctx: block description]
en: Lets the customer update payment methods.
zh_CN: 允许客户更新支付信息。

[ctx: block title]
en: Line Items
zh_CN: 行项目

en: Link image to home
zh_CN: 链接图片以返回首页

en: Link removed.
zh_CN: 链接已移除。

[ctx: block title]
en: Logout Button
zh_CN: 退出按钮

en: Logout button settings
zh_CN: 登出按钮设置

en: Make sure you’re registered with the appropriate tax jurisdictions before enabling tax collection.
zh_CN: 在收税前，请确保你已在对应的税务机构注册。

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Maximum height
zh_CN: 最大高度

en: Menu Icon
zh_CN: 购物车图标

en: Message Text
zh_CN: 消息文字

[ctx: block title]
en: Name Your Own Price
zh_CN: 为你的自定义价格命名

en: Name Your Price
zh_CN: 给你的价格命名

en: New Cancellation Reason
zh_CN: 新取消原因

en: New Plan
zh_CN: 新计划

en: New Tab %d
zh_CN: 新标签栏 %d

en: No Reason Provided
zh_CN: 没有提供原因

en: No cancellation acts.
zh_CN: 无取消行为

en: Note: Redemption limits are not applied in test mode.
zh_CN: 备注：兑换限制在测试模式下不适用。

en: OR
zh_CN: 或者

en: Offer Discount
zh_CN: 提供折扣

en: Offer the rewewal discount when this option is selected
zh_CN: 该选项被选择时提供续约折扣

en: One column
zh_CN: 一栏

en: One of these products is no longer purchaseable.
zh_CN: 这些产品中，有些已经不可被购买。

en: Open Text
zh_CN: 打开文字

[ctx: block title]
en: Order Bumps
zh_CN: 订单升级

[ctx: block title]
en: Order Confirmation
zh_CN: 订单确认

[ctx: block title]
en: Order Confirmation Customer Details
zh_CN: 订单确认客户信息

[ctx: block title]
en: Order Confirmation Line Items
zh_CN: 订单确认行

en: Other Label
zh_CN: 其他的标签

en: Padding
zh_CN: 内边距

[ctx: block title]
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password Confirmation
zh_CN: 密码确认

en: Password Confirmation Help
zh_CN: 密码确认帮助

en: Password Confirmation Label
zh_CN: 密码确认标签

en: Password Confirmation Placeholder
zh_CN: 密码确认的占位符

en: Past Due
zh_CN: 逾期

[ctx: block title]
en: Payment
zh_CN: 支付

en: Payment method updated.
zh_CN: 支付信息已更新。

en: Percentage Of Subscriptions Saved
zh_CN: 订阅挽回比例

en: Percentage Of Subscriptions Saved By Coupon
zh_CN: 因优惠券而挽回订阅的比例

[ctx: block title]
en: Phone
zh_CN: 手机

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Plan Status
zh_CN: 套餐状态

en: Please preview the form on the front-end to load the Stripe payment element fields.
zh_CN: 请在前台预览这个表格以加载Stripe的支付元素。

en: Position of cart button
zh_CN: 购物车按钮位置

[ctx: block title]
en: Price Choice
zh_CN: 价格选择

[ctx: block title]
en: Price Selector
zh_CN: 价格选择项

en: Processing payment...
zh_CN: 处理付款中...

en: Product(s)
zh_CN: 产品

en: Products & Behavior
zh_CN: 产品&行为

en: Provide a discount to keep a subscription.
zh_CN: 提供一个折扣以保留订阅。

en: Purchase Revoke Behavior
zh_CN: 作废订单行为

[ctx: block title]
en: Radio
zh_CN: 圆圈

[ctx: block title]
en: Radio Select
zh_CN: 圆圈选择输入项

en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Recovered Before Email Was Sent
zh_CN: 在邮件发送前挽回

en: Redirect to current URL
zh_CN: 跳转到当前网址

en: Removable
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove "Powered By SureCart" in the footer of emails and reciepts/invoices.
zh_CN: 在邮件底部和收据/发票中移除 "Powered By SureCart"。

en: Remove SureCart Branding
zh_CN: 移除 SureCart 品牌标识

en: Renewal Discount
zh_CN: 续订折扣

en: Request Comments
zh_CN: 需要提示

en: Required
zh_CN: 必填

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Rest Of The World
zh_CN: 世界其他地区

en: Reverse order on mobile
zh_CN: 在移动端更改显示顺序

en: Revoke Immediately
zh_CN: 立即作废

en: Revoke Purchase After All Payment Retries Fail
zh_CN: 在重试收款的尝试全部失败时，作废订单

en: Revoke Purchase(s)
zh_CN: 撤销购买

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Sample Data
zh_CN: 示例数据

en: Saved
zh_CN: 以保存

en: Saved By Coupon
zh_CN: 通过优惠券节省

en: Saved Count
zh_CN: 节省金额

en: Saved Rate
zh_CN: 挽回比例

en: Saved Rate By Coupon
zh_CN: 优惠券挽回比例

en: Search for payment method...
zh_CN: 搜索支付方式

en: Select All
zh_CN: 选择全部

en: Select Menus
zh_CN: 选择菜单

en: Select Position
zh_CN: 选择位置

en: Select an icon
zh_CN: 选择一个图标

en: Select some products
zh_CN: 选择一些产品

en: Select the cart button position, i.e. left or right, where it will look best with your website design.
zh_CN: 选择购物车按钮位置，例如 左或右，以适合您的网站设计。

en: Select the menu(s) where the cart icon will appear.
zh_CN: 选择购物车图标显示时对应的菜单。

en: Send an order email to customers even when the order is free.
zh_CN: 即使是免费订单也向客户发送订单邮件。

[ctx: block title]
en: Session Info
zh_CN: 环节信息

en: Set Rules
zh_CN: 设定规则

en: Set a maximum height
zh_CN: 设定一个最大高度

[ctx: block title]
en: Shipping Address
zh_CN: 邮寄地址

en: Shipping Country
zh_CN: 运送所属地国家

en: Should the customer be prompted for additional information?
zh_CN: 客户需要被提示增加更多额外信息吗？

en: Show Currency Code
zh_CN: 显示币种码

en: Show Floating Cart Icon
zh_CN: 显示悬浮购物车图标

en: Show Icon
zh_CN: 显示图标

en: Show a floating cart icon in the bottom corner of your site, if there are items in the cart.
zh_CN: 当购物车中有物品时，在底部角落显示悬浮购物车图标。

en: Show a secure lock icon.
zh_CN: 显示一个安全锁图标。

en: Show control
zh_CN: 显示控制

en: Show icon
zh_CN: 显示图标

en: Show total due in button text.
zh_CN: 在按钮中显示总应付。

en: Skip Link
zh_CN: 跳过链接

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 距离

en: Stack on mobile
zh_CN: 在移动设备端堆叠

en: Store Language
zh_CN: 商店语言

en: Store Logo
zh_CN: 商店标识

[ctx: block title]
en: Store Logo
zh_CN: 店铺标识

[ctx: block title]
en: Submit Button
zh_CN: 提交按钮

en: Subscription Saver
zh_CN: 订阅挽回

en: Subscription Saver & Cancelation Insights
zh_CN: 订阅挽回&取消情况

en: Subscription Saver & Cancellation Insights
zh_CN: 订阅挽回&取消情况

en: Subscription Saver & Insights
zh_CN: 订阅挽回&情况

[ctx: block title]
en: Subtotal Line Item
zh_CN: 小计行项目

en: Success Text
zh_CN: 成功文字

en: Success! Redirecting...
zh_CN: 成功！跳转中...

[ctx: block title]
en: SureCart Column
zh_CN: SureCart 栏

[ctx: block title]
en: SureCart Columns
zh_CN: SureCart 栏

en: Survey Answers
zh_CN: 调查问卷答复

[ctx: block title]
en: Switch
zh_CN: 切换

en: Switch label
zh_CN: 切换标签

en: Tab Icon
zh_CN: 选项栏图标

en: Tab Name
zh_CN: 选项栏名称

[ctx: block title]
en: Tabbed Customer Dashboard
zh_CN: 标签栏式客户后台

en: Tax Calculation
zh_CN: 税费计算

en: Tax ID
zh_CN: 税务ID

[ctx: block title]
en: Tax Line Item
zh_CN: 税费行数据

en: Tax Rate
zh_CN: 税率

en: Tax is automatically calculated and applied to orders. Make sure you’re registered with the appropriate tax jurisdictions before enabling tax collection.
zh_CN: 已经成功将税自动计算并添加到订单。在收税前，请确保你已在对应的税务机构注册。

en: Terms
zh_CN: 条款

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

[ctx: block title]
en: Text Field
zh_CN: 文字区域

[ctx: block title]
en: Textarea
zh_CN: 文字区域

en: Thank you for your purchase! Please check your inbox for additional information.
zh_CN: 感谢您的购买！请检查您的邮件获取更多额外的信息。

en: Thanks for your order!
zh_CN: 感谢您的订单！

en: The amount of times a single customer use the renewal discount.
zh_CN: 单个用户可以使用续约折扣的次数。

en: The associated subscription will also be cancelled.
zh_CN: 关联的订阅也会被取消。

[ctx: block description]
en: The cart
zh_CN: 购物车

[ctx: block description]
en: The cart menu icon that shows your cart quantity.
zh_CN: 购物车菜单图标显示你的购物车数量。

[ctx: block description]
en: The cart submit button
zh_CN: 购物车提交按钮

en: The customer-facing label for this cancellation reason.
zh_CN: 对于该次取消原因而显示在客户端的标签。

en: The easiest thing you can do to increase subscription revenue.
zh_CN: 这是你最容易做到的能增加你订阅收入的事情了。

en: The fallback tax rate to use for checkouts when a specific tax registration is not found.
zh_CN: 当没有任何指定的特定税率被找到时，可用的备用税率。

en: The language used for notifications, invoices, etc.
zh_CN: 通知，发票等使用的语言。

en: The number of times a single customer can use this coupon.
zh_CN: 单个用户可以使用这个优惠券的次数。

en: The prompt that will appear when you request more information.
zh_CN: 该提示会出现在你想要要求更多信息的时候。

en: There are no cancellation reasons for this period.
zh_CN: 在该期间没有任何取消原因。

en: This form has been deleted or is unavailable.
zh_CN: 该表单已经被删除或不可用。

en: This is also displayed on your invoices, receipts and emails.
zh_CN: 这也将会显示在你的发票，收据和电子邮件中。

en: This payment method cannot be used for subscriptions.
zh_CN: 该支付方式不能用于订阅。

en: This will enable slide-out cart. If you do not wish to use the cart, you can disable this to prevent cart scripts from loading on your pages.
zh_CN: 这将会启用侧边弹出购物车。若不想弃用购物车，你可以闭关这项以阻止购物车程序在打开页面时加载。

en: Three columns; equal split
zh_CN: 三栏; 平均分配

en: Three columns; wide center column
zh_CN: 三栏; 宽居中栏

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: block title]
en: Title/Heading Section
zh_CN: 标题/标题文字版块

en: To add some default checkout products, click the "Add Products" button.
zh_CN: 增加一些默认的结账产品，点击增加产品按钮。

[ctx: block title]
en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Total Cancellation Attempts
zh_CN: 总取消尝试

en: Total Due Today
zh_CN: 今日应付

en: Total Lost
zh_CN: 整体丢失

en: Total Lost Cancellations
zh_CN: 整体丢失退订

en: Total Saved By Coupon
zh_CN: 获得优惠

en: Total Saved Count
zh_CN: 总节省金额

[ctx: block title]
en: Totals
zh_CN: 总额

en: Trialing
zh_CN: 试用中

en: Two columns; equal split
zh_CN: 两栏；等分

en: Two columns; one-third, two-thirds split
zh_CN: 两栏；1/3栏，2/3栏分布

en: Two columns; two-thirds, one-third split
zh_CN: 两栏；2/3栏；1/3栏分布

en: UK VAT Label
zh_CN: UK VAT 标签

en: Unselect All
zh_CN: 取消选择全部

en: Untitled Form
zh_CN: 未命名表单

en: Update Account Details
zh_CN: 更新帐户细节

en: Update Amount
zh_CN: 更新金额

en: Update Link
zh_CN: 更新链接

en: Update Password
zh_CN: 更新密码

en: Url Slug
zh_CN: 网址后缀

en: Use these settings to configure how notifications are sent to your customers.
zh_CN: 利用以下选项控制如何向你的用户发送通知。

[ctx: block title]
en: VAT or Tax ID Input
zh_CN: VAT或税号填写

en: Value
zh_CN: 价值

en: View all
zh_CN: 显示全部

en: What type of cart icon would you like to use?
zh_CN: 你想用什么类型的购物车图标？

[ctx: block title]
en: WordPress User Account
zh_CN: WordPress 用户帐号

[ctx: block description]
en: WordPress User Account Information
zh_CN: WordPress 用户帐号信息

en: You don't have any survey answers. Please add at least one to collect cancellation feedback.
zh_CN: 你没有任何调查问卷回答。请添加至少一个以便搜集退订原因反馈。

en: Your payment was successful, and your order is complete. A receipt is on its way to your inbox.
zh_CN: 支付成功，订单已完成。正在发送收据到您的邮箱。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: account
zh_CN: 帐号

[ctx: block keyword]
en: address
zh_CN: 地址

[ctx: block keyword]
en: amount
zh_CN: 数额

[ctx: block keyword]
en: android
zh_CN: 安卓

[ctx: block keyword]
en: apple
zh_CN: 苹果

[ctx: block keyword]
en: bump
zh_CN: 升级

[ctx: block keyword]
en: button
zh_CN: 按钮

[ctx: block keyword]
en: card
zh_CN: 卡

[ctx: block keyword]
en: checkbox
zh_CN: 选择框

[ctx: block keyword]
en: checkout
zh_CN: 结账

[ctx: block keyword]
en: choice
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: block keyword]
en: confirm
zh_CN: 确认

[ctx: block keyword]
en: coupon
zh_CN: 优惠券

[ctx: block keyword]
en: credit
zh_CN: 信用

[ctx: block keyword]
en: custom
zh_CN: 定制

[ctx: block keyword]
en: customer
zh_CN: 客户

[ctx: block keyword]
en: dashboard
zh_CN: 面板

[ctx: block keyword]
en: details
zh_CN: 细节

[ctx: block keyword]
en: discount
zh_CN: 折扣

[ctx: block keyword]
en: divider
zh_CN: 分割线

en: does not exist
zh_CN: 不存在

[ctx: block keyword]
en: donation
zh_CN: 捐赠

[ctx: block keyword]
en: download
zh_CN: 下载

[ctx: block keyword]
en: email
zh_CN: 电邮

[ctx: block keyword]
en: engine
zh_CN: 引擎

[ctx: block keyword]
en: error
zh_CN: 错误

en: every month
zh_CN: 每个月

en: exist
zh_CN: 存在

en: exists
zh_CN: 存在

[ctx: block keyword]
en: field
zh_CN: 区域

[ctx: block keyword]
en: first-name
zh_CN: 名字

[ctx: block keyword]
en: form
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: block keyword]
en: google
zh_CN: 谷歌

[ctx: block keyword]
en: heading
zh_CN: 标题文字

[ctx: block keyword]
en: image
zh_CN: 图片

[ctx: block keyword]
en: input
zh_CN: 输入

en: is equal to
zh_CN: 等于

en: is greater or equal to
zh_CN: 大于或等于

en: is greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: is less or equal to
zh_CN: 小于或等于

en: is less than
zh_CN: 小于

en: is less than or equal to
zh_CN: 小于或等于

en: is not equal to
zh_CN: 不等于

[ctx: block keyword]
en: last-name
zh_CN: 姓

[ctx: block keyword]
en: line
zh_CN: 行

[ctx: block keyword]
en: line-items
zh_CN: 行

[ctx: block keyword]
en: logo
zh_CN: 标识

[ctx: block keyword]
en: mail
zh_CN: 邮件

en: matches all of
zh_CN: 符合全部

en: matches any of
zh_CN: 符合任意一个

en: matches none of
zh_CN: 不符合任意一个

[ctx: block keyword]
en: name
zh_CN: 名称

en: not exist
zh_CN: 不存在

[ctx: block keyword]
en: notice
zh_CN: 通知

[ctx: block keyword]
en: password
zh_CN: 密码

[ctx: block keyword]
en: phone
zh_CN: 手机

[ctx: block keyword]
en: price
zh_CN: 价格

[ctx: block keyword]
en: product
zh_CN: 产品

[ctx: block keyword]
en: promo
zh_CN: 促销

[ctx: block keyword]
en: radio
zh_CN: 圆圈

[ctx: block keyword]
en: select
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: block keyword]
en: shipping
zh_CN: 邮寄

[ctx: block keyword]
en: store
zh_CN: 店铺

[ctx: block keyword]
en: store logo
zh_CN: 商店标识

[ctx: block keyword]
en: submit
zh_CN: 提交

[ctx: block keyword]
en: subtotal
zh_CN: 小计

[ctx: block keyword]
en: summary
zh_CN: 总计

[ctx: block keyword]
en: tax
zh_CN: 税

[ctx: block keyword]
en: tel
zh_CN: 电话

[ctx: block keyword]
en: text
zh_CN: 文字

[ctx: block keyword]
en: textarea
zh_CN: 文字区域

[ctx: block keyword]
en: thank
zh_CN: 感谢

[ctx: block keyword]
en: thank you
zh_CN: 谢谢

[ctx: block keyword]
en: title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: block keyword]
en: toggle
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: block keyword]
en: total
zh_CN: 总计

[ctx: block keyword]
en: totals
zh_CN: 总额

[ctx: block keyword]
en: user
zh_CN: 用户
