SureCart WP - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (30 entries)

[ctx: block description]
en: A container to display the product media
zh_TW: 顯示產品媒體的容器

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a list of products from your store.
zh_TW: 顯示您商店中的產品列表

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the product description
zh_TW: 顯示產品描述

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a product item image.
zh_TW: 顯示產品項目圖像

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a single product item.
zh_TW: 顯示單個產品項目

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays possible choices for product prices.
zh_TW: 顯示產品價格選擇

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays product buy and add to cart buttons
zh_TW: 顯示產品購買和添加到購物車按鈕

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays quantity selector for a product.
zh_TW: 顯示產品的數量選擇

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the product price or price range.
zh_TW: 顯示產品價格或價格範圍

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the product title.
zh_TW: 顯示產品標題

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Buy Buttons
zh_TW: 產品購買按鈕

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Description
zh_TW: 產品描述

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Image
zh_TW: 產品圖片

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Item
zh_TW: 產品項目

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Item Price
zh_TW: 產品 項目 價格

[ctx: block title]
en: Product List
zh_TW: 產品列表

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Media
zh_TW: 產品媒體

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Price
zh_TW: 產品價格

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Price Choices
zh_TW: 產品價格選擇

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Quantity
zh_TW: 產品數量

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Title
zh_TW: 產品名稱

[ctx: block description]
en: The cart menu icon that shows your cart quantity.
zh_TW: 購物車菜單圖標顯示你的購物車數量。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: description
zh_TW: 描述

[ctx: block keyword]
en: item
zh_TW: 物品

[ctx: block keyword]
en: list
zh_TW: 列表

[ctx: block keyword]
en: lite item
zh_TW: 精簡版項目

[ctx: block keyword]
en: media
zh_TW: 媒體

[ctx: block keyword]
en: products
zh_TW: 產品

[ctx: block keyword]
en: quantity
zh_TW: 數量

[ctx: block keyword]
en: thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖
